Term Dates

Term Dates

2022

Semester 1

Term 1 Thursday 27 January to Friday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April to Friday 17 June

Semester 2

Term 3 Wednesday 13 July to Friday 16 September
Term 4 Monday 3 October to Wednesday 7 December

 

Additional Holidays for 2022

Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January

Labour Day – Monday 14 March

ANZAC Day – Monday 25 April

Staff Professional Practice Day – Friday 10 June

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13 June

Mid-Term Break – Monday 31 October

Melbourne Cup Day –  Tuesday 1 November