Term Dates

Term Dates

2023

Semester 1

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 6 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April to Friday 16 June

Semester 2

Term 3 Wednesday 12 July to Friday 15 September
Term 4 Monday 2 October to Friday 8 December

Additional Holidays for 2023

  • Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January
  • Labour Day – Monday 13 March
  • ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April
  • Staff Professional Learning Day – Friday 9 June
  • King’s Birthday – Monday 12 June
  • Mid-Term Break – Monday 6 November
  • Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 7 November